Current Applied Physics10.1016/j.cap.2009.11.0592010102S237-S240Hydrogenated amorphous silicon film as intrinsic passivation layer deposited at various temperatures using RF remote-PECVD techniqueMinsung Jeon, Shuhei Yoshiba, Koichi Kamisako,
MRS Proceedings10.1557/proc-68-175198668Optical and Electrical Properties of Hydrogenated Amorphous Silicon Nitride Films Deposited in Various PECVD systemsNancy Voke, Jerzy Kanicki
MRS Proceedings10.1557/proc-68-167198668Chemical and Mechanical Properties of Hydrogenated Amorphous Silicon Nitride Films Deposited in Various PECVD SystemsJerzy Kanicki, Nancy Voke
Materials Chemistry and Physics10.1016/0254-0584(96)80046-0199645143-49Properties of amorphous silicon carbide film deposited by PECVD on glassJ.L. He, M.H. Hon, L.C. Chang,
Thin Solid Films10.1016/0040-6090(94)06473-319952611-2192-201Annealing effects on a-SiC:H and a-SiC:H(F) thin films deposited by PECVD at room temperatureY Lee,
Chemical Vapor Deposition10.1002/cvde.2008067272009151-347-52Properties of Amorphous Hydrogenated Silicon Carbide (a-SiC:H) Films Formed by Remote Hydrogen Microwave Plasma CVD From a Triethylsilane Precursor: Part 2Agnieszka Walkiewicz-Pietrzykowska, Aleksander M. Wrobel, Bartosz Glebocki,
MRS Proceedings10.1557/proc-557-431999557The Properties of a-SiC:H and a-SiGe:H Films Deposited by 55 kHz PECVDB.G. Budaguan, A.A. Sherchenkov, A.E. Berdnikov, J.W. Metselaar, A.A. Aivazov
MRS Proceedings10.1557/proc-219-4131991219Physical Properties of Undoped and Doped Microcrystalline SiC:H Deposited by PECVDF. Demichelis, C. F. Pirri, E. Tresso, G. Dellamea, V. Rigato, P. Rava
Journal of Non-Crystalline Solids10.1016/0022-3093(89)90363-319891151-369-71Dependence of a-Sl:H/Si3N4 interface properties on the deposition sequence in amorphous silicon thin film transistor produced by remote PECVD processS.S. Kim, G.N. Parsons, G.G. Fountain, G. Lucovsky,
ECS Meeting Abstracts10.1149/ma2011-02/29/19782011MA2011-02291978-1978Segmented Modeling of Large-Area VHF PECVD Thin-Film Amorphous Silicon Deposition SystemKrishna Shenai, Krushal Shah, Ramasamy Raju, Aarohi Vijh,,,